Please Feel At Ease...

一不小心捡到爱, Yi Bu Xiao Xin Jian Dao Ai...

24 episodes
Amnesia, Cohabitation, Drama, Romance
Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling (2021)




24 Episodes


A story of how the 'rabbit' brings home a 'big bad wolf' follows a young woman named Gu An Xin who chances upon the hotshot executive Ling Yue after he encountered an accident. Gu An Xin picked up a man. At first, she thought he was stupid, but after a few days of interaction, he proves himself to be a genius. As it turns out, Ling Yue got into an accident after being caught in the ugly fight for succession of a powerful conglomerate. With two people so different from each other living together, what kind of relationship will it bring? Adapted from the novel "I Accidentally Picked Up Love" by Chun Feng.

Also known as: 一不小心捡到爱, Yi Bu Xiao Xin Jian Dao Ai, I Accidentally Found Love, You Succeeded In Attracting My Attention, I Accidentally Picked Up Love